Niederlassungen

Frameless Asia Pacific Limited (headquarters)

Unit A1, 9/F, Roxy Industrial Centre,
58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road,
Kwai Chung, New Territories,
Hong Kong SAR
香港新界葵涌大連排道58-66號樂聲工業中心9樓A1室

Tel: (852) 2424 4968
Fax: (852) 2424 8968
E-mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Marcel Sossnowski
E-Mail: marcel@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Asia Pacific (Shenzhen) Manufacturing Limited
馬索哈德服裝配件制品(深圳)有限公司

中國廣東省深圳市寶安區沙井街道新橋同富裕工業區恒明珠科技工業園6幢4樓西面

Tel: (86) 755 2321 3770
Fax: (86) 755 2321 3771
E-Mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Maggie Chan
E-Mail: maggie.c@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Asia Pacific Vertriebsgesellschaft Germany GmbH

Nymphenburger Str.102
80636 München
HRB 196796

E-Mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Harald Bergel
E-Mail: harald@frameless-asia-pacific.com

DISTRIBUTION CENTRE GERMANY

Bredenhop 31
32609 Hüllhorst

E-Mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER GERMANY

Bültermann Industrievertretungen
Inh. René Bültermann
Husumer Straße 88
D 33729 Bielefeld

Tel: (49) 0 521 337337-33
Fax: (49) 0 521 337337-32
Mobile: (49) 0 176 31718334

Contact Person: Rene Bültermann
E-Mail: rene@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Asia Pacific USA LLC

1001 Ave of the Americas
Suite 411A,
New York, New York 10018,
USA

Tel: (1) 212-719-7577
E-Mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Ted Nathan
E-Mail: ted@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Asia Pacific Italy Office

Viale Venezia 25
Bassano Del Grappa
36061 VI
Italy

Tel: (39) 338-1584-894
E-Mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Stefano Gaddo
E-Mail: stefano@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Asia Pacific Turkey Aksesuar Imalat Sanayi Limited Şirketi

Tekstilkent Ticaret Merkezi Orucreis Mah.
Tekstilkent Cad. Kapi No: 44 (301), Blok No 10-A
A22 Blok Esenler – Istanbul / Turkey

Tel: (90) 212 641 63 67
Fax: (90) 212 641 63 68
E-Mail: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Burcu Özdemir
E-Mail: burcu@frameless-asia-pacific.com